Testimonials

Thursday 6 September 2018

Jo& Russell

Dear Liz, Russ and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for giving us the most amazing wedding and the best day of our lives. The whole day surpassed our expectations. You did the upmost amazing job at co-coordinating all the elements to give us and our families a day we will never ever forget
Dear Liz,
Russ and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for giving us the most amazing wedding and the best day of our lives. The whole day surpassed our expectations. You did the upmost amazing job at co-coordinating all the elements to give us and our families a day we will never ever forget
Every-time we think back we have the biggest smiles on our faces.
from the photo - prop table, to the blankets, cake table and the pathway lined with candles it was all absolutely amazing.
Thank you for all your patience and hard work that you have put in over the last 7 months or so. You are just brilliant at what you do, your endless ideas and your calm approach to every situation is admirable.
you instantly "got us" as a couple, respected our budget and found us the best suppliers to fit our needs perfectly.
We really couldn't have done this without you
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Jo and Russ xxxxx
Tuesday 3 July 2018

Lauren and Dam 26.06.18

Well it’s been one week since our wedding and we just wanted to say thank you once again for everything you did for us. Thanks for understanding us so well and turning all our emails, our ideas and Pinterest pictures into reality!
Well it’s been one week since our wedding and we just wanted to say thank you once again for everything you did for us. 
Thanks for understanding us so well and turning all our emails, our ideas and Pinterest pictures into reality!
Please pass on all our thanks to the wonderful Liz, who is just lovely and fun and to you’re whole team. Our chef Ducci, our violin player and the lovely Marco all played such a special role and we will remember fondly.  
We had such a special day and you represented us just how we dreamt of - it was perfect.  
We will be returning to beautiful Tuscany for many years to come, Villa Pienza will never be forgotten!
Lauren & Dale xo
Monday 12 March 2018

Kristina e Boris

Beatrice did a great job planning our wedding in Tuscany. Thanks to her we could enjoy it fully without being concerned about any organizational details.
Beatrice did a great job planning our wedding in Tuscany. Thanks to her we could enjoy it fully without being concerned about any organizational details. The communication was excellent. No matter what ideas we had, she always had the right offer for us. Bea took time for us whenever needed and made a great input to our wedding based on her professional experience. Working with her was a lot of fun and no stress. Everything was perfect, organized precisely in the way we wanted. Full five stars!
Thursday 5 October 2017

J+S 17.09.17

I wanted to take the time to thank for your excellent work before and during our super wedding.
Hello Beatrice, i wanted to take the time to thank for your excellent work before and during our super wedding. Thank you for your attention to all the small details that we were greatly appreciated by us and all our guests. You made our event an unforgettable day ! In addition to meeting an extraordinary woman and very intent on her wok . I will not hesitate to recommend you as an intermediary to a future wedding !!  
Thursday 27 July 2017

Juliette and Clayton’s wedding

We are back from our holiday and still have not touched down to reality after a fairytale wedding only made possible by your excellent planning and organization, from choosing everything to do with the wedding to even helping dress Juliette with your serene and calming way.
Dear Beatrice,  We are back from our holiday and still have not touched down to reality after a fairytale wedding only made possible by your excellent planning and organization, from choosing everything to do with the wedding to even helping dress Juliette with your serene and calming way. Words cannot express our gratitude in making Juliette and Clayton's day a memory of a lifetime. It was magical in every way and would not have been possible if it had not been for you. You are amazing, highly professional and are to be praised for arranging everything so well ( down to the finest detail ) and with such a wonderful disposition. A very grateful and Big Thank you to you and everyone! We had such a wonderful time and our only regret is that it went by so quickly. Our accommodation at Capannelle together with the staff, the three Valentina's and of course Guiliana went out of their way to take care of us and make us feel so at home, they were fantastic. Your make up and hairstylist’s were outstanding and made Juliette look beautiful. The beautiful picturesque setting, dinner, table settings, music and service surpassed all expectations. A romantic wedding Celebration never to be forgotten by us all . Thank you Beatrice it would never have happened without you . Now we have treasured and happy memories to keep forever. We would love you to visit us in South Africa Sending you love and Blessings. Joanna& David  The bride's mother and father
Wednesday 5 July 2017

Mary and Peter 24.06.17

Beatrice has a great customer-oriented mindset and knows with her large network in Tuscany to find the right dream location
Beatrice has a great customer-oriented mindset and knows with her large network in Tuscany to find the right dream location, to select the best fit catering, to provide an amazing band and DJ and to include the most beautiful decoration suppliers. Her customer oriented mindset is explicitly proven by her extremely fast bias for action and communication. Our wedding was a paradise with friends and family codesigned by her. Bea, thanks for all you have done. Baci  

Leave your own review!

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your review (required)

I declare I have read Privacy Policy and I authorize the processing of my personal data.